Flames of War GBX21 Barkmann
+ $7.65 shipping
His platoon may appoint a new Platoon Command team using the Mission Tactics special rule as usual when they lose their Platoon Command team and continue to operate without him. On a roll of 5+, his vehicle is repaired and is ready for battle.
Country/Region of Manufacture:
Flames of War
USPS Priority Mail Small Flat Rate Box
Additional Product InformationOberscharführer Barkmann is a Warrior Command Panther A.
Barkmann replaces the Command tank of an SS-Panther.
Platoon for +60 points in an SS-Panzerkompanie (page.
Alternatively, he may join a Gepanzerte SS-Panzergrenadierkompanie (page 188), SS-Panzergrenadierkompanie (page.
in place of an SS-Panther Platoon support choice.
Barkmann always re-rolls failed To Hit rolls with his.
If Barkmann is shot at he is counted as Gone to Ground if.
he is Concealed and did not move in his own turn, even if.
Barkmann’s Workshop. At the same time as Warrior teams are deployed, place a.
Workshop in your deployment area. The Workshop must.
be in German hands for Barkmann’s Panther tank to be.
repaired. If the enemy take the Workshop (in the same.
manner they would take an Objective, see page 258 of the.
rulebook), they capture it and the Workshop is removed.
If Barkmann is Destroyed while mounted in a Panther.
tank, place his Panther tank adjacent to the Workshop (see.
above) instead of leaving it where it was destroyed.
His platoon may appoint a new Platoon Command team.
using the Mission Tactics special rule as usual when they.
lose their Platoon Command team and continue to operate.
In each Starting Step when you would roll for Reserves.
to arrive, if there are no enemy teams within 4”/10cm of.
Barkmann’s Panther tank or the Workshop, roll a die.
On a roll of 5+, his vehicle is repaired and is ready for.
battle. It is no longer Destroyed. Remove the Workshop.
when Barkmann’s tank is repaired. Barkmann and.
his repaired Panther A tank are no longer part of his.
If the Workshop has been removed or captured, and.
Barkmann is Destroyed, leave his model on the Table.
as a Destroyed Armoured Vehicle (see page 103 of the.
As a Warrior, Barkmann will normally attempt to take over.
another tank if he survives when his tank is Destroyed. You.
may choose not to do this and have him Destroyed in his.
own tank to take advantage of the Barkmann’s Workshop.